ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zili He Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zili He?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Do not recommend

Posted on January 25th, 2016

I'm not sure if this office is run for the sake of patients or solely for the sake of money. It's not managed very well. While the doctor is nice, service is rather poor and staffs made my mother feel uncomfortable. The doctor seemed nice but I am not sure about him... rather recommend a second opinion.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and knowledgeable doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2015

I would recommend Dr. He in a heartbeat. I received excellent care and the staff was extremely courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

He Put his heart to the patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

Dr. He helped my mother, who had undergone surgery for her accute ITP and had a limited insurance policy, apply for and successfully obtain medical benefits from existing funding sources such as CVS. He also encouraged her to continue her treatments, when she felt boggled down by payment issues. The encouragement, both from a funding and an in-person perspective, galvanized my mother to continue treatment. With Dr. He's help, my mother has stabalized her condition and obtained a better understanding of the ITP treatment process.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Very good Doctor. He has board knowledge in cancer diagnoses and treatments. Highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE OFFICE STAFF

Posted on January 6th, 2011

THEY ARE AWFUL. VERY BAD BEDSIDE MANNER. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CALL ON THE PHONE AND GET OR GIVE INFORMATION. THE STAFF IS THE WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH, AND I HAVE BEEN IN HEALTHCARE FOR 10 YEARS.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zili He is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.