ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zili He Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zili He?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Do not recommend

I'm not sure if this office is run for the sake of patients or solely for the sake of money. It's not managed very well. While the doctor is nice, service is rather poor and staffs made my mother feel uncomfortable. The doctor seemed nice but I am not sure about him... rather recommend a second opinion.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Kind and knowledgeable doctor

I would recommend Dr. He in a heartbeat. I received excellent care and the staff was extremely courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

He Put his heart to the patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Dr. He helped my mother, who had undergone surgery for her accute ITP and had a limited insurance policy, apply for and successfully obtain medical benefits from existing funding sources such as CVS. He also encouraged her to continue her treatments, when she felt boggled down by payment issues. The encouragement, both from a funding and an in-person perspective, galvanized my mother to continue treatment. With Dr. He's help, my mother has stabalized her condition and obtained a better understanding of the ITP treatment process.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Very good Doctor

Very good Doctor. He has board knowledge in cancer diagnoses and treatments. Highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

HORRIBLE OFFICE STAFF

THEY ARE AWFUL. VERY BAD BEDSIDE MANNER. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CALL ON THE PHONE AND GET OR GIVE INFORMATION. THE STAFF IS THE WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH, AND I HAVE BEEN IN HEALTHCARE FOR 10 YEARS.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zili He is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Sherman Klein

    Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Alexander Kintzoglou

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Anthony Vela

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36