Dr. Zili He MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Flushing, NY

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Do not recommend
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I'm not sure if this office is run for the sake of patients or solely for the sake of money. It's not managed very well. While the doctor is nice, service is rather poor and staffs made my mother feel uncomfortable. The doctor seemed nice but I am not sure about him... rather recommend a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Kind and knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. He in a heartbeat. I received excellent care and the staff was extremely courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He Put his heart to the patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. He helped my mother, who had undergone surgery for her accute ITP and had a limited insurance policy, apply for and successfully obtain medical benefits from existing funding sources such as CVS. He also encouraged her to continue her treatments, when she felt boggled down by payment issues. The encouragement, both from a funding and an in-person perspective, galvanized my mother to continue treatment. With Dr. He's help, my mother has stabalized her condition and obtained a better understanding of the ITP treatment process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Very good Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor. He has board knowledge in cancer diagnoses and treatments. Highly recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
HORRIBLE OFFICE STAFF
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THEY ARE AWFUL. VERY BAD BEDSIDE MANNER. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CALL ON THE PHONE AND GET OR GIVE INFORMATION. THE STAFF IS THE WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH, AND I HAVE BEEN IN HEALTHCARE FOR 10 YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zili He, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.