The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zina Benari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zina Benari?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr Ben-Ari is a great doctot

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Dr. Zina Ben-Ari is a very knowledgeable doctor with a great bedside manner. She keeps up with the latest treatment options for my medical condition. She overall is a dedicated doctor who genuinely cares for her patients. I would recommend her without reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most recommended

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Doctor Ben-Ari is one of the best doctors she always devotes her time to me listen and helps a lot

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid her at all costs!

Posted on October 5th, 2009

She should have her license revoked for mis-diagnoses, arrogant and uncaring attitude. I strongly recommend finding another doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not listening

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

I went back to her, telling her, I'm still not feeling well, instead of sending me to a specializist, or changing my meds, she said keep doing the same thing

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2008

My cholesterol was almost 400 and she wouldnt even call me to tell me the results of the lab test!! then they don't give result over the phone you have to pay another copay to see her to get results. ridiculou s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zina Benari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.