ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zina Kroner Is this you?
  • 91
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zina Kroner?


101 Ratings with 59 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Excellent doctor and most helpful and caring staff.

Dr. Kroner really cares for her patients, checks everything and is very detail oriented. She is the only doctor I trust as I know her for many years and I travel from L.I. and she always answers my questions very promptly. Also both Amy and Maria are very helpful who always answer my questions and take care all insurance paperwork.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Best. Doctor. EVER.

I have been seeing Dr. Kroner for over 10 years and she offers, by far, the best medical care I have ever received. Her knowledge and patient care are unsurpassed. She treats every symptom/question with care and attention, takes the time to discover the root causes, and explains every test (and the results) in detail. Dr. Kroner is a true healer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Thorough, caring, meticulous

Office is well run. Dr. Kroner is exceptionally attentive, thorough, and caring. I received intense attention to all of my medical complaints and conditions. I am very satisfied with my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

She is something close to a miracle

I was referred by a friend who also sees Dr. Kroner. Her attention to all my questions and health concerns were answered. I was impressed with the amount of time (90 minutes) she spent with me to make sure everything was covered. Her office offers all reports through a user friendly app that's confidential to each patient. This office was near major transportation that made my commute easy. In all this was a great experience for my. I am more aware about my health and completely confident with the plan Dr. Kroner set up for me. If your unsure about which doctor to choose after trying many, if you want a clear organic approach then you need to give this doctor a call. She is something close to a miracle and made my life better. Seeing her was the best decision I made in a very long time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Amazing doctor and staff - they're willing to go the extra mile to get you feeling as great as possible. They share all results of your tests with you and you can do most of them on site. And they help with billing your insurance. Highly recommended to anyone with lingering health problems.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

EXCEPTIONAL, nothing more I can add except a 5++++

I have been seeing Dr. Kroner for several years and SHE changed my life for the better. If you want a doctor who can see outside the box then you must see her. She is extremely thorough and smart. What I like most about her is that she is not in bed with the drug companies and takes a more integrative approach. She is very easy to talk to, always returns calls and is a real human being. I LOVE HER and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Dr. Kroner is brilliant ! She has been my doctor for a decade now and I am convinced that her approach is the best to be found.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Dr. Kroner is the best investment you can make in your health

I truly feel as if Dr. Kroner has given me my life back. I came to her at the end of my rope after two years of mysterious and often debilitating health issues that doctor after doctor could not diagnose. Dr. Kroner persisted in working with me until she found answers, came up with a plan of action, and now continues to guide me toward restoring my health and my sanity. She is extraordinarily intelligent, thoughtful, kind and thorough. I have never experienced a doctor who takes as much time or care with her patients or who listens so closely to her patient's needs and concerns. I now recommend Dr. Kroner to everyone I know. She is a gift.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Zina Kroner is an excellent detail-oriented doctor.

I highly recommend Dr. Kroner, she's very thorough, explains all tests and treats the whole person. She has a vast knowledge of alternative medicine along with everything else and makes the best choice as to what medicine or vitamin to use. She's a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

I love her. She is one of the smartest and most intuitive doctors I have ever met. She is like a detective and knows the human body so intricately. She told me more things about myself in my first visit than I have ever learned from any doctor I have ever been treated by. She listens and she really wants to figure out what your issue is and she will. Great Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Excellent and thoughtful physician

Amazing doctor. Very knowledgeable. Dr kroner gets to the root of the problem. She is exceptional about timely follow up and detailed review of results and next steps.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Kroner is a dream come true

Dr. Kroner is comprehensive, caring, straightforward, kind and very competent. Staff are helpful and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zina Kroner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Woldenberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    55
  • Dr. Bruce Dobozin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    36