Dr. Zoe Fishman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Natick, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doctor! Just saw Dr. Fishman last week with my son who has been her patient for a long time. he was very nervous and she made the visit easy. Followed up with us over the weekend to make sure things were good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Sweet and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Dr. Fishman was thorough and very sweet with my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
LOVED Dr. Fishman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVED Dr. Fishman. We have been patients of another Dr. in her practice and just saw her as the covering Dr. So knowledgeable and kind. We are switching to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
terrific Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific Doctor. Super with our nervous son. Great follow up. better than the other Doctors we have seen by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Amazing Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! We are new patients to Charles River and had had good experiences seeing two of the other doctors when our children were sick but couldn't have been happier to see Dr. Fishman tris week, she was amazing, and even called us from home on her day off to make sure our son was doing well! We are so excited to have her! We wouldn't have expected someone who was clearly so smart to also be so caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Fishman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Fishman!! She is so knowledgeable but always shares that with us in a way that makes me and my husband feel good about our skills as parents. She picked up something in our son that could have been really dangerous and another Dr. had missed. We would strongly reccomend her to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Fishman if you have a child who is nervous about seeing a doctor. She has a stern, tough, all-knowing demeanor. Not necessarily a good fit for all children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishman is a terrific doctor. My kids love her and we always are taken with only a small wait if any. She fit us in with an emergency issue and was really great about it. We love her!!

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zoe Fishman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.