ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoe Fishman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoe Fishman?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

great Doctor! Just saw Dr. Fishman last week with my son who has been her patient for a long time. he was very nervous and she made the visit easy. Followed up with us over the weekend to make sure things were good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Sweet and Thorough

Great experience. Dr. Fishman was thorough and very sweet with my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

LOVED Dr. Fishman

LOVED Dr. Fishman. We have been patients of another Dr. in her practice and just saw her as the covering Dr. So knowledgeable and kind. We are switching to see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

terrific Doctor

Terrific Doctor. Super with our nervous son. Great follow up. better than the other Doctors we have seen by far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Amazing Pediatrician

Wow! We are new patients to Charles River and had had good experiences seeing two of the other doctors when our children were sick but couldn't have been happier to see Dr. Fishman tris week, she was amazing, and even called us from home on her day off to make sure our son was doing well! We are so excited to have her! We wouldn't have expected someone who was clearly so smart to also be so caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Fishman

We LOVE Dr. Fishman!! She is so knowledgeable but always shares that with us in a way that makes me and my husband feel good about our skills as parents. She picked up something in our son that could have been really dangerous and another Dr. had missed. We would strongly reccomend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

I would not recommend Dr. Fishman if you have a child who is nervous about seeing a doctor. She has a stern, tough, all-knowing demeanor. Not necessarily a good fit for all children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Fishman is a terrific doctor. My kids love her and we always are taken with only a small wait if any. She fit us in with an emergency issue and was really great about it. We love her!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoe Fishman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.

  • Dr. Paige Meisheid

    Pediatrics

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Joseph Chartor

    Dr. Joseph Chartor

    Pediatrics

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Young-Ho Yoon

    Dr. Young-Ho Yoon

    Pediatrics

    Natick, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    16