ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoe Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoe Jones?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very caring Physican

Posted on August 19th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Jones regularly for over 15 years. She is very caring and efficient. Her staff is excellent also. I have never had a bad experience in all these years.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3+ hours wait

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Why have people make appointments if it takes 3+ hours before you ever see the doctor. This has happened on several occasions when taking my grandmother to her appointments with MD Zoe Jones. Ridiculous!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr Jones doesnt rush out of the room but the wait to be seen is terrible, you will wait about 3 hours at each visit, at least I always have.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Dr. Jones is very caring and proficient. I see her twice a year. Also, office staff is good about following up.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can find much better

Posted on October 24th, 2009

If you want a mediocre physician who also doesn't care if you have to drive an hour to get to an appt., then find out they made a mistake and she's not even in, then she's your doc. We didn't even get an apology, just a light-hearted blow-off.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good Doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Dr. Jones givres each patient the time and attention needed. She explains everything and doesn't think any question is not important. For a very busy Doctor she still makes you feel important. A very exacting knowledgable Doctor who know her stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoe Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.