ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zofia Lipert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zofia Lipert?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zofia Lipert?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Very carying doctor. Going to her office for last 16 years with my 2 kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

committed

She was my pediatric for fifteen years, never disappointed me, very sweet and passionate about her work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Lipert is an excellent pediatrician and has helped me tremendously to understand the unique needs of my child's condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Very good pediatrician

Dr Lipert has been my son's pediatrician for last 4 years. She's a very good and experienced doctor. Courteous and professional, thorough with her examinations, always ready to spend extra time to answer any questions I might have. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a very good pediatrician for their child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Baby sick for 11 days

Nothing serious coming from this doctor!!! my baby had fever for more than 5 days and all it said is to give her fever releiver...I went o emrgencies to know what happens to my baby there I got some good diagnostisis, the situation is very grave...my baby could be better if from first/seond day this doctor gave at least indication to where to go

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Added inaccurate information in our records

I don't know if it was a mistake or pure fundraising, but she added notes to our record that were false and cost us money. Our bills were never accurate and I had to contact my insurance every time I received a bill to get them coded properly. Not terribly impressed with Total Care Pediatrics in general: staff or other doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zofia Lipert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Malgorzata Nagorna

    Pediatrics

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Thelma Endaya-Aguila

    Pediatrics

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Kathryn Skuza

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    35