ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoltan Trizna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoltan Trizna?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Trizna is excellent. Due to my family history of cancer, etc.....I need a seriously competent Dermatologist. Trizna is the best that I have ever seen. "Bedside manner:" Dr. Trizna is personable and compassionate. At every visit, I have felt that he has taken pains to understand my concerns, and to educate me as to options and the realistic outcomes. Even though I moved from Austin to Houston,....I still drive back for appointments with Dr. Trizna,...he has won my undivided loyalty. Oh, AND,....His office runs ON-TIME. Amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A gem of a doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Trizna is friendly, obviously skilled, and very efficient. He was kind and comforting to my daughter on past visits, as she was very scared to have a mole removed. His office staff are also friendly while being very focused. They have stayed on schedule at almost every visit , which is truly amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

best dermatologist in america

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Very courteous, very clean office and made me feel taken care of. Staff kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I have been coming to Dr Trizna for several years (more than 5) and am always impressed with his bedside manner. He seems to genuinely care about his patients, doesn't seem like there are any "dumb" questions - and I really appreciate that. And a bonus, he's easy to get in to see (which isn't the case with many dermatologists in the area).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr. Trizna is an amazing dermatologist. He has a great personality and most importantly he knows what he's doing. He has fixed my scar and removed some of my moles. His staff is efficient and friendly. His office is clean and organized. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

We LOVE this doctor! He is prompt, professional, and a good listener. His treatments are conservative and effective. I highly recommend him to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dermatologist in Texas.

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

turns to ashes when taken "outside of the box"

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

He may be good with common problems; but give him something rare and he tries to treat it as nonexistent. He was difficult to understand because of his accent and when he said he was listening, he didnt hear a word. He ignored all evidence and focused on a minor medical issue that was totally irrelevant to the dermal issue. He failingly tried to play devils advocate on statements I made. This is a prime example of rampant archaic medical practices adversely affecting our society today. One good thing; he rightfully returned my payment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2009

Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoltan Trizna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.