Dr. Zoltan Trizna MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trizna is excellent. Due to my family history of cancer, etc.....I need a seriously competent Dermatologist. Trizna is the best that I have ever seen. "Bedside manner:" Dr. Trizna is personable and compassionate. At every visit, I have felt that he has taken pains to understand my concerns, and to educate me as to options and the realistic outcomes. Even though I moved from Austin to Houston,....I still drive back for appointments with Dr. Trizna,...he has won my undivided loyalty. Oh, AND,....His office runs ON-TIME. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
A gem of a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trizna is friendly, obviously skilled, and very efficient. He was kind and comforting to my daughter on past visits, as she was very scared to have a mole removed. His office staff are also friendly while being very focused. They have stayed on schedule at almost every visit , which is truly amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best dermatologist in america
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous, very clean office and made me feel taken care of. Staff kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr Trizna for several years (more than 5) and am always impressed with his bedside manner. He seems to genuinely care about his patients, doesn't seem like there are any "dumb" questions - and I really appreciate that. And a bonus, he's easy to get in to see (which isn't the case with many dermatologists in the area).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trizna is an amazing dermatologist. He has a great personality and most importantly he knows what he's doing. He has fixed my scar and removed some of my moles. His staff is efficient and friendly. His office is clean and organized. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE this doctor! He is prompt, professional, and a good listener. His treatments are conservative and effective. I highly recommend him to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
turns to ashes when taken "outside of the box"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He may be good with common problems; but give him something rare and he tries to treat it as nonexistent. He was difficult to understand because of his accent and when he said he was listening, he didnt hear a word. He ignored all evidence and focused on a minor medical issue that was totally irrelevant to the dermal issue. He failingly tried to play devils advocate on statements I made. This is a prime example of rampant archaic medical practices adversely affecting our society today. One good thing; he rightfully returned my payment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zoltan Trizna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Dozier

28 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Hart

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tom Roark

19 years experience

4.4 of 5