ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoran Grujic Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoran Grujic?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Smart Doctor, Listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

It was a long time ago, but I liked Dr. Grujik very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Exceptional caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

He educates and is so patient and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

THERE IS NO BETTER NEUROLOGIST!!! DR. GRUJIC IS OUTSTANDING!!!!

Words cannot begin to rate Dr. Grujic!!! Having a disease is difficult enough so having found Dr Grujic is a blessing! There are so many great aspects of this doctor I don't know where to start!! He is a GENIIUS..he is professional, extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, compassionate. If you need your issue explained multiple times he is more than happy to make sure you understand. He is truly one of a kind! Thank you a million times Dr. Grujic you make all the difference in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Grujic spends time with his patients and family. Dr. Grujic is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand everything before you leave. Getting in touch with his nurse is easy. Everyone in the office is friendly. I am so glad we are working with Dr. Grujic and staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Hugely helpful doctor

I think Dr Zoran Grujic is one of best doctors in this country as far sleep disorders are concerned. He is never in a hurry and patiently hears all your questions and in fact, encourages you to put tough questions to him. He is very quick on the uptake of the nuances of the questions you put to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

rating

He was outstanding in helping me understand what was going on with me. I had two different problems that complicated understanding my symptoms. He was able to get to the bottom of what was going on with me, something no one else had been able to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoran Grujic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Shea

    Dr. Nicholas Shea

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Anoop Vermani

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Erica Veguilla

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14