Dr. Zoran Kurepa MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
MA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kurepa was very good at getting blood work done to evaluate me. Very professional and i would recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
My experience
Have not been able to see him! Scheduler forgot to enter appointment. also very difficult to get ahold of anyone in office. when i did get ahold of someone they would put me on hold for 10-15 minutes then answer then hold another 10-15 minutes then hang up and not return call. very unprofessional. The Dr may be great!, i will never know. but staff just lost this patient. had to put one star to get review in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
If you are searching
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the first visit felt cold, with each visit, this has become the best Rheumatologist that I have had. I believe between this practice and oncology, I have had four, and Dr Kurepa is who I would recommend out of all. He doesn't expirament with you, nor make a bigger deal, or bigger expense, than what is needed. He has a very straight forward personality, but don't take that as a sign that he does not care. The visits are short and to the point, but I appreciate that when the lab results come back, the patients best interest, physically and financially, comes first. Hope this one perspective helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have ra and was doing ok when I saw Dr Kurepa. He thought I could do much better & he was right I went on Embrel several years ago and I am doing very well I get around well and my hands show no signs of arthritis I found him to be concerned about my general health not just arthritis moved out of state or I'd still see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would love to be able to write a review of this doctor; unfortunately after trying for 3 days just to speak to the new patient coordinator, I gave up and made an appointment with another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Doctor Kurepa, because he spends a lot of time with me, besides that is very nice person with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Highly Recommend Dr. Kurepa
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good, caring, knowledgeable doctors that you "click" with are very difficult to find but somehow I got lucky and found Dr. Kurepa! He's helpful, interested in hearing your problems and doing what he can to solve them. If he ever moved out of the D/FW area, I'd follow him anywhere. His office staff is friendly and helpful, as well. The nurse that does the blood draws is so skilled, you barely feel it. The office I go to in Lewisville is small but clean and neat and is run efficiently. I couldn't be happier with this Doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Outstanding Rheumatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurepa is knowlegeable and thorough, with a sincere, caring bedside manner. During appointments,he takes enough time to ask the right questions and to make excellent treatment decisions. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2010
EJones
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurepa has gotten to the bottom of my problems and placed me on the road to recovery. He is aggressive, extememly knowledgable and works with a team of doctors that enhance his way of thinking. Together, they have put me back together. I am proud to say he is my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zoran Kurepa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Kremer

39 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laxmi Koya

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilberto Jimenez-Justiniano

11 years experience

4.2 of 5