The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoran Maric Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoran Maric?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Excellent doctor

I took my daughter in after getting injured playing volleyball with friends. My primary care doctor recommended Dr. Zoran Maric. I was hesitant at first because I always read the reviews. I am super happy I did not take the opinions of a few people. He was very personable and referred by daughter for physical therapy. I am happy to give a review that reflects how great of a doctor he is. I am not sure why others gave a bad review but I had an excellent experience with him and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Maric

Dr. Maric did surgery on my Mother and gave her a new outlook on life. She was not able to go shopping or exercise like she had done her whole life. Once she had surgery she was up a few days later and already was feeling 100% better than she had in years. At 76 years old she was thinking that bad back pain was just a part of getting older. Thanks to Dr. Maric she will be able to feel young for many more years to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

great doctor and staff! Very pleased with my medical care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

This Dr. should NOT be practicing medicine...

This Doctor harmed me, did not listen to me asking him to stop, and was brutal. He was contracted as a workmans comp Dr. I do not know if he still is, but he has no business practicing medicine. Fair warning to all...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Great doctor! Very nice office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Spent much more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. Explained everything very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Very pleasant doctor who took a lot of time helping me understand my treatment options

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Finally found a doctor who could really help me! His staff made it easy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great Surgeon!!

Glad to see there are still good surgeons in practice!! I feel like my old self, but 20 years younger!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

I was originally scheduled for surgery by another doctor. Soooo glad I saw Dr. Maric for a second opinion...didn't end up needing surgery and recommended physical therapy instead. I feel better every day!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wonderful doc!! Sooo glad I don’t need surgery. Time to plan that skiing trip!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

I really appreciated Dr. Maric's detailed explanation of my condition and how to live with it without surgery. He spent a lot of time explaining my options to me. I visited another doctor previously who recommended surgery, so I'm glad I got a second opinion from Dr. Maric!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoran Maric is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. James Andry

    Dr. James Andry

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Kaveney

    Dr. Michael Kaveney

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Dana Seltzer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    31