Dr. Zoran Maric MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and staff! Very pleased with my medical care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
This Dr. should NOT be practicing medicine...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor harmed me, did not listen to me asking him to stop, and was brutal. He was contracted as a workmans comp Dr. I do not know if he still is, but he has no business practicing medicine. Fair warning to all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very nice office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent much more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. Explained everything very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant doctor who took a lot of time helping me understand my treatment options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a doctor who could really help me! His staff made it easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Great Surgeon!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to see there are still good surgeons in practice!! I feel like my old self, but 20 years younger!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was originally scheduled for surgery by another doctor. Soooo glad I saw Dr. Maric for a second opinion...didn't end up needing surgery and recommended physical therapy instead. I feel better every day!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doc!! Sooo glad I don’t need surgery. Time to plan that skiing trip!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciated Dr. Maric's detailed explanation of my condition and how to live with it without surgery. He spent a lot of time explaining my options to me. I visited another doctor previously who recommended surgery, so I'm glad I got a second opinion from Dr. Maric!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent to Dr. Maric for consultation and he was extremely unprofessional and didn't seem to care about my well being at all. It was obvious he is only here to make one at any one's expense. It seemed like a welfare office geared to people who don't have any options. Very poor communication and bedside manner. Don't waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maric is WONDERFUL!! I read the reviews before I scheduled an appt and took the advice of my referring doctor, and I am so glad I did. My referring doctor advised me to take negative reviews such as the ones here with a HUGE grain of salt because many patients unfortunately are seeking something other than good care...ie, insurance settlements??? If you're looking for a great doctor who'll give you appropriate care, then you should contact Dr. Maric....if not, then you should look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zoran Maric, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Greg Keller

22 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Kaveney

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Bodell

45 years experience

3.5 of 5