ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zoran Maric Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zoran Maric?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2017

I took my daughter in after getting injured playing volleyball with friends. My primary care doctor recommended Dr. Zoran Maric. I was hesitant at first because I always read the reviews. I am super happy I did not take the opinions of a few people. He was very personable and referred by daughter for physical therapy. I am happy to give a review that reflects how great of a doctor he is. I am not sure why others gave a bad review but I had an excellent experience with him and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Maric

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Dr. Maric did surgery on my Mother and gave her a new outlook on life. She was not able to go shopping or exercise like she had done her whole life. Once she had surgery she was up a few days later and already was feeling 100% better than she had in years. At 76 years old she was thinking that bad back pain was just a part of getting older. Thanks to Dr. Maric she will be able to feel young for many more years to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

great doctor and staff! Very pleased with my medical care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr. should NOT be practicing medicine...

Posted on April 9th, 2016

This Doctor harmed me, did not listen to me asking him to stop, and was brutal. He was contracted as a workmans comp Dr. I do not know if he still is, but he has no business practicing medicine. Fair warning to all...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Great doctor! Very nice office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Spent much more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. Explained everything very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Very pleasant doctor who took a lot of time helping me understand my treatment options

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Finally found a doctor who could really help me! His staff made it easy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon!!

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Glad to see there are still good surgeons in practice!! I feel like my old self, but 20 years younger!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

I was originally scheduled for surgery by another doctor. Soooo glad I saw Dr. Maric for a second opinion...didn't end up needing surgery and recommended physical therapy instead. I feel better every day!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wonderful doc!! Sooo glad I don’t need surgery. Time to plan that skiing trip!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I really appreciated Dr. Maric's detailed explanation of my condition and how to live with it without surgery. He spent a lot of time explaining my options to me. I visited another doctor previously who recommended surgery, so I'm glad I got a second opinion from Dr. Maric!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zoran Maric is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.