The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zorana Sifford Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zorana Sifford?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

incompetent doctor

This doctor misdiagnosed my pregnancy. Did a pap while I was 3 months pregnant and she didn't even know it. Water broke at 5 months, went to her office and at first she said it was infection. After insisting something wrong did prego test, sent me home leaking amniotic fluid for week before another doc saw me and immediately sent me to hospital. Awful experience. DESERVES 0 STARS

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

long wait times

Although I love Dr. Sifford, getting an appointment is difficult for less than a month out and the wait time once you get there is outrageous. I once waited almost 2 hours.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

I was really impressed by her caring and understanding nature, seem really concerned about my wife and helping her get better and healthier. She has great bed side manner, very understanding and knowledgeable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Long wait but worth it

Although I could only get an appt a month out I am glad I waited. The wait time was in the office was an hour and a half but Dr. Sifford was great. Very kind and understanding. I felt very comfortable with her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

Dr. Sifford is the only doctor I've met to date that sincerely wants to treat the 'whole' patient, not just bandaid a symptom.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zorana Sifford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Lawrence Robillard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    32
  • Dr. Lindian Swaim Jr

    Dr. Lindian Swaim Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Christopher Benson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    28