Dr. Zorana Sifford MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charleston, SC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
incompetent doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor misdiagnosed my pregnancy. Did a pap while I was 3 months pregnant and she didn't even know it. Water broke at 5 months, went to her office and at first she said it was infection. After insisting something wrong did prego test, sent me home leaking amniotic fluid for week before another doc saw me and immediately sent me to hospital. Awful experience. DESERVES 0 STARS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
long wait times
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I love Dr. Sifford, getting an appointment is difficult for less than a month out and the wait time once you get there is outrageous. I once waited almost 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really impressed by her caring and understanding nature, seem really concerned about my wife and helping her get better and healthier. She has great bed side manner, very understanding and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Long wait but worth it
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I could only get an appt a month out I am glad I waited. The wait time was in the office was an hour and a half but Dr. Sifford was great. Very kind and understanding. I felt very comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifford is the only doctor I've met to date that sincerely wants to treat the 'whole' patient, not just bandaid a symptom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zorana Sifford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.