Dr. Zsuzsanna Fazekas MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
I would not recommend falls family practice to anyone! I had a biopsy done when I went in several weeks later my results hadn't came in. This was in 2011. A couple months ago 2014 they called with results. Seriously! It does not take years to get biopsy results! Im looking into legal action!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Nice but not for me
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon coming into the office i signed in and was quickly taken to the exam room. Once there the nurse came in asked questions and left the nurse was very friendly. Upon the nurse leaving i waited and waited and waited (this has been my experience every time that i have had an appointment). I was informed that medical treatments botox etc are performed in between appointments. Once the dr came in i explained my issue (acne) medicine was giving that broke my face out even more every time that i have gone back i feel that my acne became worse and worse. Although she is very nice i did not receive the help that i needed. It is also very hard to get in to see her with the many trips that she takes out of the country>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
very nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is so nice! The absolute nicest doctor ive ever been to. She constantly asked if i was okay and was very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Very Pleased!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Zsuzsanna was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything well. The price was outstanding and I'm so pleased with the results of my laser treatment. Looking forward for my next visit. Outstanding job - I went straight to work with no problems. Recommended :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fazekas was very caring and knowledgable and explained all of my treatment options. I did not feel rushed and felt like she listened to my concerns. The staff was very friendly too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Happy with care
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, caring, addressed all questions, explained condition and treatment options. I would highly recommend her to other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zsuzsanna Fazekas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cuyahoga Falls, OH.