Dr. Zubair Syed DO Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Somers Point, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Sad state off business
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seams to be in it only for the money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Syed is our favorite doctors! He has seen everyone in our family and done multiple procedures. We trust him completely. He has a great way with kids and takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to a quite a number of physicians in Philly, NYC, Boston and Somers Point who have seen and treated me for several serious conditions I have reached the grand age of 82 and am feeling great. Dr. Syed is at the top of my favorites list for everything that matters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was great. staff in somers point. not as courteous as I would have liked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Recommended Dr. Syed to friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he was a little bit arrogant. While he did spend time with me, he was somewhat condescending when he spoke to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Syed is very professional and knowledgeable! He diagnosed my condition quickly and accurately. I would recommend him, to anyone that is searching for an ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
best ENT around
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Syed is very thorough and professional. His bedside manner is superb. I could not have been happier with my choice of physicians. I would refer anyone to him. He made me feel comfortable and assured of his knowledge and care of me.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zubair Syed, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.