Dr. Zubda Rashid MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very bad in terms of remembering things and following up with patient. She forgot to even give vaccine to my wife. Which is unbelievable as a doctor. And careless when we call back for an urgent appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Zubda Rashid is an unprofessional doctor. You will get no constructive idea from her based on your individual situation. Really confused about her 27 years' working experiences; (
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rashid she is the best obgyn I have had by far in my 30 years. I have seen her during all three pregnancies and she listens and takes her time; yes I did and would recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found her to be excellent, kind and compassionate. She delivered my daughter and my cousints son (who is an RN @ the Hospital)..and we both agree she is top notch! The practice is busy, but that is to be expected based on the proximity to the hospital. Top notch Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Her knowledge sucks!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very interested in cutting you up to take the baby out. She did not even try to refer to latest manuals to see what the latest codes mean in the report.Went to another doc for second opinion and the baby was delivered normally.Am happy I took my wife to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Just Ok
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2009
Great OB-GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient with this practice for almost 20 years. Dr. Rashid became my OB-GYN after Dr. Bell left. I had some complications over the past two years and Dr. Bell conferred with me regarding my options; she was extremely patient with all my questions and recently performed a hysterectomy. Her follow-up care is excellent and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2008
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best DoctorI was pregnant with twins and had a complicated pregnancy. Dr Rashid provided personal care and support throughout the pregnancy. After each prenatal visit she would take me to her office and allay my anxieties. Dr Rashid's timely vigilance and judgement saved the life of my twins. Indeed she is the best . I highly recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Best experience of my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a new Mom who recently delivered. My doctor was very caring, professional and compassionate. She stayed all night in the hospital and rendered personal care. I delivered after a long labour but Dr Rashid's affectionate care and experience made it the best moment of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zubda Rashid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.