ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zucel Solc Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zucel Solc?


22 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Really Can't Say Enough Good

Best of courtesy and professionalism I have seen from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. Super people!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Great! Everyone was very nice. Could not have been nicer. Very helpful.Enjoyed the puzzles, that was a great way to pass time!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Truly Special

I know all the doctors are kind and capable, but I have a special relationship with Dr. Solc. He saw me through my treatments in 2009 and now through all my follow-up visits. He had a nice relationship with my son and the first thing he says to me at my appt. is "Where's your son?"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Best Doctor and Staff

They are the very best of all doctors and staff. Excellent service, comfortable, quiet and warm.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Review for Dr. Sulc

The staff is amazing, helpful and knowledable. This office is clean and comfortable. They are extremely accomdating of schedules. Dr. Sulc is very knowledgable and thorough. You never feel rushed in this office. They treat you like a human and not a number. They care and go above and beyond. You are in good hands with Dr. Sulc and his team. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Dr. Solc is the BEST

Dr. Solc and his staff at WellSpring oncology are the BEST. They are not only knowledeable and professional, they are kind and comforting, and provide a calming environment during a scary medical time. Wish all medical experiences were as wonderful as the one I had with Dr. Solc and WellSpring Oncology. DG

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Wellspring is the place to go for treatment and care. Dr. Solc and his staff are very compassionate, caring and professional. I would recommend Wellspring to anyone who needs this type of treatment.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Everyone at WellSpring was so nice and understanding. Dr. Solc and the nurses and the techs all answered my questions and treated me as a person, not a number.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2012

WellSpring is the place to go for treatment and care. Dr. Solc and his staff are very compassionate, caring and professional. I would recommend WellSpring to anyone who needs this type of treatment.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

B.J.

I could have not asked for better care. My wife and I have had the most positive experience, under difficult circumstances. I was blessed to have you in my time of need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

I sincerely would like to give thanks to all of the staff members at WellSpring Oncology for your compassion, devotion, as well as your attentiveness for your patience. I will never forget how wonderful everyone was to me. I'd like to thank all of you for taking such good care of me and showing me lots of love in my most difficult time. You'll hold a dear and special place in my heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. The staff is outstanding, understanding, patient and sweet all the time. Dr. Solc and his nurse are wonderful - what more could one ask?

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zucel Solc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Miller

    Dr. Robert Miller

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine, Radiology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    42
  • Dr. Frank Franzese

    Dr. Frank Franzese

    Radiation Oncology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Craig Miercort

    Dr. Craig Miercort

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    20