ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zuka Khabbazeh Is this you?
  • 15
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zuka Khabbazeh?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

I waited an hour,45 min.and was treated with disrespect. I WALKED OUT! I'D RATHER PUT UP WITH THE CHRONIC MIGRAINE, THAN TREATMENT LIKE THAT!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Confident care for myasthenia gravis

I am very satisfied with Dr. Khabazzeh's care. She spent adequate time considering options for treatment, based on MG progression, patient age and other health conditions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Very pleased

really took the time to explain every thing to me about possible treatments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

HORRIBLE!!!!

I would NEVER recommend this doctor to anyone!!! She seemed bothered by having to answer my questions, didn't listen to me or my concerns with my health issues. I was outright lied to multiple times by her staff and got nothing but the run around. It was a horrible experience and more stressful than it was worth. I have never experienced such little regard for a patient or their physical needs. I went to her because I have a neurological disorder and felt ignored and treated poorly. Don't waste your time or money!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Neurologist

Dr. Khabbazch, while in the McAllen, Texas area was an excellent Dr. She treated me for Hemifascial spasms with Botox and did an Excellent job!!! Hopefully I will be able to locate her if she is still in the Texas area. Wanting to locate her once again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zuka Khabbazeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.

  • Dr. Gloria Mireles

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Edinburg, TX 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Javier Martinez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Edinburg, TX 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Ovidiu Dulgheru

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Edinburg, TX 0.37 mi

    2.9
    (6)
    18