inactive

Zulfiqar Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ahmed is truly an amazing doctor. He is professional, courteous, and has excellent bedside manners. He took great care of my ailing father and honestly transformed his life. He always always communicated fast and clearly. I knew throughout the entire process that my father was in great hands with Dr. Ahmed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Ahmed to my friends and family and I believe that he is TRULY one of the best doctors you can have to care for the people you love the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a stupid. He never believe in pain. He is always money oriented. Does bronch on patient who doesnot even need it. He is very rude and cuts you off in the middle of a conversation . I suffered a lot when he was my pulmonologist at the hospital. This doctor lies a lot. Even his staff hate him !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring doctor I have ever seen , he was always with us when we needed. God bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ahmed is very caring , he is not one of those Dr.'s who only care about money . He has an excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ahmed is very professional , understanding and smart . He cares very much about his patients and takes an excellent care of them . I would highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Mr.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been so dissapointed in a Doctor. I am worse off now then I was 2 months ago. I had a biopsy done and never received the results until I called the office. I finally received a call back and was told that since my biopsy came back benign the doctor would not call. me back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
This doctor does NOT care!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this doctor has a serious lack of communication, and I'm outraged that we are getting the run around re my sisters possible cancer! been waiting 8 days for a biobsy after we were told it would take a few days, now we are told that it will take another week, thats two weeks. come monday i will be filing a major complaint with the medical board of California! when it comes to my family i take things very serious and this is re my sister, and I wont stand for this crap!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Very rude and uncaring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ahmad & Staff are very friendly and kind they care for there Patients1 thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No