inactive

Zwinda S Ortiz-Roldan MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I did not chose this doctor personally, it was the forst one that my insurance cmpany had suggested. It was very close to my house so i decided why not?? Dr. Ortiz-Roldan was very nice but one thing that made me feel uncomfortable or maybe i was just suprised all in all, was when she told me to ask God to heal me because he was the only one who could. I was not there for spiritual guidance, I was there to fine myself a good caring family doctor who could help with any of my medical needs. Sad to say I wont be going back. As a doctor you went to school for medicine. Church is free, Doctors visits are not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By Sonia N Vega... LA Dr, Roldan es mi doctora y la de mi hijo desde el 2005. No encuentro palabras para agradecerle su tiempo y dedicación hacia sus pacientes.escucha cuando uno le habla, para buscar la mejor decisión y ver k es lo mejor para su paciente. Siempre tiene una bella sonrisa en su rostro y atiende a sus pacientes con mucho corazón. El staff me atiende con mucho cariño y con su mayor dedicacion. ir allí es un placer.la recomiendo 100%. A mi hijo especia needs me lo quieren muchisimo.nunca tengo problemas con mis citas y menos con mis referidos.Love my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
She shrugged her shoulders
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had a blood test and finding out I'm gluten intolerant, I asked if that was the cause for my diarrhea and she said "maybe a little". Then I asked what kind of "program" I could follow or diet I should use if I'm gluten intolerant and she shrugged her shoulders. Well, if your doctor can't tell you what's the best thing to do for your health, who can? A nutritionist, maybe? Well, no referral was forth coming. And you'd think with all the gluten concern out there, every medical office would have something printed up and readily available for all patients...not just those who had an allergy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
What you can expect.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always felt like she prayed for me as well, always greets you with a friendly smile, always gets to the root cause of your ailment, always plays it safe. All the patient has to do is do what she says.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the Failures to RETURN CALLS, very poor communications between DOCTORS and office staff and poor understanding of/or providing PATIENTS needs I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE, let alone this DOCTOR to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
The Office Staff sucks!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the reason why I am going to go somewhere else. Very Rude staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes you run into a doctor who has an amazing bedside manner and who just will do what it takes to find out what's wrong with you. She is definitely this type of doctor. Her staff has always been very nice and polite every time I'm in there. I just feel like I'm getting the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very thorough, caring and compassionate health care professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No