Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr PuaVines is personable and caring about my health and takes special interest in how I'm feeling. Would recommend her to anyone!! Her nurses and staff are A
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Pua-Vines is very caring, sweet and has great bedside manner. She spends time with you and is very thorough. She is very easy to talk to and laugh with like an old friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Dr. Pua-vines is the best!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pua-vines is the best doctor I have ever seen. (And I have visited a lot of doctors) Hands down the #1 doctor to listen to you. She genuinely cares about you and what you are saying. Dr. Pua-vines is down to earth and makes you feel at ease instantly. I hope to remain her patient and actually enjoy going to see my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience with both physician and her staff. Competent and courteous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Kind and passionate doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pua-Vines is a friendly and caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to your problems and always discusses options with you. She never rushes me and is easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr Pua-Vines to many of my friends. I drive over 50 miles to see her.I appreciate her knowledge and kind approach to my concerns. She has ever made me feel like I wasn't important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drive a bit to use this practice but the confidence I place in this physician is very worth the drive. Consistently personal attention and helpful staff also. Office is exceptionally clean and I have never had a wait...never.
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pua-vines has a great bedside manner. She spent a long time with me and listened to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"A great experience from the beginning to the end!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Pua-Vines on numerous occasions over the past 3-4 years, and she is a knowledgeable professional, caring and personable. i highly recommend her.
Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving our patients and our community.


5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Distinctive Professional Consultations
Wait time
10 minutes
I have found Dr Pua-Vines' consultations to be exceptional. The office is very pleasant and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Pua-Vines herself has been insightful and expertly intuitive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated physicians and staff take great pride in serving our patients and community.


5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time seeing Dr. Pua-Vines and I loved her. She spend time with me and answered my questions. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!



Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.