ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haresh Punjabi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haresh Punjabi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wise Doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Dr. Punjabi just gets to the issue/medical condition and doesn't get distracted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

My father has seen this guy, he is a money hungry a-hole. He could care less about his patients health and is all about the money. Stay away unless you want to die.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Arrived at my diagnosis with minimal testing & time. Referred me to appropriate specialists as needed. Full service with labs, EKG, breathing tests & shots on hand. Does Pap tests & ultrasounds in offic e

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Never saw this doctor before, but on Monday I was having a problem and he is very close to where I live. I called the office told them what was going on, I was told to "come in now if you can" I did, I filled our paperwork and 5 minutes later I was called back to see the doctor, great bedside manner and he explained to me exactly what was going on with me. He took his time and answered all my questions. I am making him my primary doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgrace

Posted on November 11th, 2011

This man is basically in it for the money. Has patients coming back way to frequently for no reason. Has no desire to listen to patient unless you adhere to his appontment schedule. Insults and deserts patients who will not submit to his money grubbing routine.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haresh Punjabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.