The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sukhpreet Batra Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sukhpreet Batra?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Never be 10-20 minutes late.

I had an appointment that I made 2.5 months ago and the first available was for March 3. I took the day off and it was my fault for assuming the appointment was for 9:30 not 9:00am. Arrived 918 and I was told I missed. H appointment I can come back Monday. They also offered for me to wait incase a no show comes. So I had a on jax attack and I was shaking I even threw up in the waiting room after 2 hours they told me I can come back Monday. I'm not sure of the care the dr. Provides. But I'm sure it's very unsanitary to allow someone to vomit in a bowl and have a panic attack without any medical concern. No one asked me if I was okay, I did get a bowl to vomit it while I waited, as I was crying and shaking on the floor. Glad I didn't pass out and hit my head, I'm sure no one would have noticed that either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

AMAZING

He saved my life. I had been misdiagnosed for 2 years. I have followed him from Cleveland to Dallas to Chicago. He has always treated me with respect and concern. He never made me feel like he did not have time or that my insecurities were invalid. He explained my surgery in appropriate detail and what was to be expected, as well as, what his expectations were. After 9 years, I am still telling my story and sharing my experience. Thanks to him I am a cancer survivor, who recovered from a skull base tumor and radiation because my doctor cared enough to be thorough in his diagnosis. My surgery was through my nose and lasted 9 hours.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Dr. Batra is the greatest

I've had 2 sinus surgeries by another ENT, which left me depressed and not much better. I finally found Dr. Batra. He is truly an answered prayer. He truly cares and spent time educating and explaining my sinus issues and how he was going to fix them. I highly recommend Dr. Batra!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Greatest doctor ever

I consulted multiple specialists relating to my unusual case and I am overwhelmed at his expertise, compassion and ability to creatively and with minimal invasiveness heal me. I truly beleive he was an answer to prayer

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

gloria monti, ph.d.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sukhpreet Batra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Samer Al-Khudari

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. David Caldarelli

    Dr. David Caldarelli

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. Kerstin Stenson

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    29