Dr. Steven Weston MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From check in to check out I was super satisfied. The staff are all so awesome and friendly. Dr Weston has got to be the most down to earth Physician I have ever met. I was going in for vein procedure and was so nervous. It was amazing because when you have a Dr and nurses that have a sense of humor and caring it makes a big difference. I left there so satisfied and they all made my nervousness go away and I know it was because of their caring and the Doctors personality and gentleness with my procedures. I recommend Dr Weston to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wonderful Medical Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weston is the best doctor- he is so caring. I felt immediately comfortable in the beautiful office as his staff quickly welcomed me. Dr Weston answered my questions, provided excellent answers and I even got a call after going home. Thank you for this unique experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Dr Weston-The Best Doctor/Surgeon Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Weston for nearly a decade. He is by far, the best medical doctor/surgeon that I have ever encountered. He has an excellent bedside manner, a truly compassionate doctor who is geniunely concerned for his patients. The office is immaculate and staff is outstanding. I strongly recommend Dr Weston for any surgery or medical procedures- you will not find anyone better than this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Dr. Weston
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weston is a great physician he took great care of my husband when he had his gallbladder taken out.I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Looking and feeling better than ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My high school reunion was approaching and I contemplated even going, I was referred to Dr. Weston by a friend who had lost 35 pounds. With the help of Dr. Weston and his staff I looked fabulous at the reunion. I lost weight and had some anti-aging services, including thermage and an excellent make up application session. I felt more confident at my reunion than I ever did in high school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Looking and feeling better than I have in 20 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Weston by a close friend who lost 40 pounds on his physician supervised weightloss program. When I saw her she not only looked amazing but looked years younger. I found Dr. Weston and his staff to be both incredibly knowledgable but also exetremely supportive. I learned new ways to manage my weight and also ways to get back my youthful energy and appearance. I look and feel better than I have in years. I look about 10 years younger am enjoyng the confidence and compliments. Dr. Weston is one of a kind and his staff of professionals are simply delightful.JOB WELL DONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Professionalism at it's best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weston and his professional staff helped me answer all my questions and concerns before starting his physician supervised weightloss program. I felt very comfortable and his staff was so friendly at my follow up visits I felt like they were friends. I ended up losing the 35 pounds I set out to lose and have kept it off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
A doctor with integrity is hard to find these days, but I did!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Steve Weston's for over three years and have referred many of my family and friends to him. He is an outstanding physician who possesses an incredible amount of integrity in an industry that it is hard to find. He is fair, honest and genuinely cares about his patience well being. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GOOD doctor and a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This guy is in it for the money and could care less about his patients. He should not be allowed to practice on call at area hospitals where one has no choice in who thier physician will be. If he is ever assigned as your or one of your loved ones admitting/attending physician you may want to request another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2008
Not Very Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After complications following surgery I was very displeased in how I was treated. No one called me to tell me my test results and I had to call not once but twice and finally after two weeks found out the results. What makes me so unhappy is that the test I had done the doctor knew the results within an hour. I just praise the Lord that there was nothing wrong with me, because if I was waiting on someone from the office to call me I would probally still be waiting! I will not recomend Dr. Weston for surgery nor any cosmetic aspect to any one I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Weston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Johnnie Lyles

10 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Antezana

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Thies

25 years experience

4.8 of 5