ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bo Ha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bo Ha?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Root canal with Dr. Bo Ha

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

I had a root canal done by Dr. Bo Ha two days ago. She was pleasant, not rude. She was very professional. Her hands did not shake. She was efficient. No complaints here.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Failed root canal

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr Ha is very shaky I guess due to a medical condition. She did a root canal and about a week or two later I had to have the tooth removed due to a failed root canal. I was not happy.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful do not go to her!! Worst dr ever !! Uncaring and rude

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Her hand is shakey and her head shakes also and the worst is her rudeness and attitude. Most uncaring and abrupt dr I've ever been to. If you care about saving your tooth do not have her do your root cana l

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncomfortable

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Had a Root canal with this Doctor. She was abrupt, rude and shaky. Like literally, she was shaking. I was very uncomfortable. When I asked about 30 minutes into the procedure what she was doing because I didn't know. It was never explained. She quickly barked back, "a root canal". Yeah, I mean right now, she answered filing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not too good

Posted on July 7th, 2016

uncaring, little communication, very rough

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Bo Ha is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Ronkonkoma, NY.