ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Dugan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Dugan?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

I have had issues for a long time with my jaw hurting alot. When i went to my regular dentist he suggested i see Dr. Dugan for possible TMJ. Dr. Dugan took the time to sit with me and explain what TMJ was, how to relieve the pain and what to do and not do in the future(i.e. chewing gum), Dr. Dugan and his staff were amazing and made me feel very comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Dr. Dugan was great. I am glad I went to this office for my extraction. Highly recommend and would def use Dr. Dugan again in the future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor that cares

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I've been to other doctors for swelling in my jaw. Most of them looked at me like I was crazy and couldn't find anything wrong. As a final last resort I made an appointment to see Dr. Dugan. It was such a great experience, from his friendly staff to his bedside manner. He really took the time to listen to me and figure out what was going on. I didn't feel rushed and really felt like a priority.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Oromaxillary surgeon

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Does excellent work and has very helpful staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Dugan & Staff

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I've had a bad dental experience in the pass. I called and made an appointment . The lady that answer the phone was really nice. She explain to me step by step what was going to take place at my appointment.She asked me if i wanted to come in the same day or the next day. I was like what office is willing to let you come the same day? wow!I was thinking i would get an appointment 2 to 3 weeks later. I picked the next day.I felt better after talking to the lady that answer the phone. I went in the next day the office was nice and clean. It didn't smell like a dental office. The lady gave me paperwork to fill out she was nice. The assistant to an x-ray of my teeth. She was very polite. Then I got to meet Dr. Dugan. He was so polite and caring. He explain my treatment to me step by step where I could understand it. Then i went over cost ( I felt like all this great service and caring staff is going to break the bank) When she went over fee's and i had little out of pocket. That was amazing!!!!! I kept asking the lady that's it? Wow!!! I had same day surgery. It went great!! The Doctor his self called me to see how I was doing. I'm really impress with Dr. Dugan and his amazing Staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When you need good dental work1

Posted on March 18th, 2016

one of the absolute best!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Very professional and caring! Would definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greedy Doc

Posted on September 6th, 2015

I was completely horrified and shocked to discover that this dentist charges nearly DOUBLE the rate of others for his services. A simple, straightforward wisdom tooth extraction with no complications on a healthy young female cost nearly $3000!!!!!!! For all of about 20 min of the doc's time! I'd have been a lot better off going to get my teeth out in Mexico. He sure has lots of photos of pretty quarter horses on his walls, though, so at least I know my money's being used for the worthy cause of supporting disadvantaged rodeo ponies.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rip-OFF

Posted on May 15th, 2015

The real problem with this dentist is his cost. It's a total rip-off to have to pay more for a simple wisdom teeth extraction than a used car ($2800). This is just about twice what others charge. All for a straight-forward procedure that took no more than a quarter hour. This kind of greed is why we need a NHS in the US.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Very pleased with the friendly/professional staff! Dugan is very knowledgeable & has great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susie

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Daniel Dugan is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Hurst, TX.