ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Harry Sugg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

219 Ratings • 219 Comments

4.9
  • 202
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Harry Sugg?

Showing 12 of 219 Ratings

better

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I came several years ago; stop coming because the office was very slow. It took 2 hours and 30 mintues for a cleaning.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teeth look so good

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. i love how the hygenist (Thanh) was very polite and helpful. She always take pride in her work and explains everything and answer questions as needed. i love her work and i would definitely refer to this office any given moment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

truly catered to the coward

Posted on November 7th, 2017

A couple of times I came and equipment was down and I had to reschedule but my dental hygienist Stephanie was very empathetic and her treatment services were impeccable. No offense to anyone else but I only want Stephanie as my hygienist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Excellent dentist explains everything to you, makes sure that you are comfortable, would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Visit Ever!!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

My son and I came to the office, and out Dental Hygenist (Stephanie) was an absolute God send!! She answered every question i had, and made my son very comfortable, which is HUGE!. Thank you Stephanie! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hamam very good dentist

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Comfortable

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Very thorough cleaning. Really enjoy coming here and have been doing so for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr. Hamam is a people's doctor. He is excellent in his attention to detail. He is gentle and listens well. He encouraged me not to be macho-if it hurts, it hurts. Raise your hand. Lacey, his assistant, was very pleasant to be around. She too is a people person and very engaging. They make an excellent team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

comfortable, as usual

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I always feel catered to because I'm always nervous. The tech talked to me and explained things and I was okay.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific

Posted on October 25th, 2017

my experience was great. Stephanie was terrific ! She explained everything. Wonderful staff and I love the entire office updates. Thank you:)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very conforting

Posted on October 25th, 2017

pain free

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience great!

Posted on October 25th, 2017

My experience was great! Stephanie worked on my mouth today, and she did an amazing job! It was a great experience and it was also great talking with her as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr Harry Sugg is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Dallas, TX.