The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Holmberg II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Holmberg II?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I'm so glad to have found a very caring dentist now. Everyone is prompt and pleasant. Dr. Holmberg has technology I've never seen in other offices.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

I was looking for a good dentist that would accept our less than great insurance. Really glad we found dr holmberg. He is very knowledgable and will spend time explaining things in a way I understand. His staff is also very accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

AMAZING work and staff!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Most caring and kind dentist and staff I've been to. Great technology.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Money-hungry dentist and poor front office personnel. Found a much better dentist.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible doctor and staff. Thank you!

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I am no longer terrified to see a dentist. Sure it's a dental office, but Dr. Holmberg has created an environment of caring and nurture. I needed A LOT of work and he guided me through what my options were and the cost of my treatment. I don't have lots of money, but am grateful I was shown why I needed to get treatment done and it was worth it. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my visits & highly recommend this office. They even answer the phone saying, "Creating beautiful smiles day after day." Thank you, thank you, thank you for my new smile and ability to chew!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible care. Thank you!

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I am no longer terrified to see a dentist. Sure it's a dental office, but Dr. Holmberg has created an environment of caring and nurture. I needed A LO ...

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. William Holmberg II is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Salt Lake City, UT.