ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Bloomenthal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Bloomenthal?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awesome Dr

Posted on March 7th, 2017

I would not trust another surgeon. Dr Bloomenthal is awesome. He's kind and will answer any questions you have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

The doctor is great but some of the office staff has no clue as to what they are doing. They are very disorganized. I guess it's because he takes on way too many patients. Your followup appointments get confirmed then 1/2 hour later they cancel it and you need to reschedule. Rescheduling with the office staff is a chore!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A review about Dr Bloomenthal

Posted on September 9th, 2013

I recently was a patient at Newton Wellesley Hospital and I had the pleasure of having Dr Bloomenthal as my Dr. He educated me about my illness and explained all the possible scenario's. By educating me he set my mind at ease. He has a very special bedside manner. He's kind, compassionate, and caring as well as being extremely competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Praises for Dr Bloomenthal

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I recently had surgery,my surgeon was Dr.Aaron Bloomenthal. My surgery was done at Newton-Wellesley hospital. I had adhesions removed from my abdomen. My appt pre surgery help put me at ease as Dr Bloomenthal answered all my questions and explained the procedure he would be doing and the different outcomes I may experience. He is patient,kind and intelligent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Bloomenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.