The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Brown?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Moving and wish we could take Dr. Brown with us!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Brown is extremely caring, respectful and accurate. Our entire family used him and we all Love him. Wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Brown.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in North Carolina

Posted on January 4th, 2017

We moved here 13yrs ago and had a really hard time finding a good family dr. I was recommended to Dr Brown by a friend. Best move we made. He is a true dr. He cares about his patients and really listens. Best doctor ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Great doctor! He goes above and beyond his job...treats you with respect. He really cares about his patients...Best dr I have ever went to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Him!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

This is a great forward thinking Dr. who listens and really cares. Will not test you for evrything knwn to man. thinks on his feet, warm and understanding. Don't know what I'd so w/o him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Always outstanding, caring service from the front desk to check-out. Dr. Brown has become my most loved physician over all I have had in my lifetime. He truely cares for his patients and spends quality time sitting down and discussing your health, concerns, and approaches to successfulfully solve the problems at the time. Would highly recommend to anyone at anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.