ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Smith?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

I am so very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Aaron Smith. I had a double mastectomy with complete reconstruction in June 2015. As a result of Dr. Smith's efforts I am completely satisfied with my appearance. I am overflowing with gratitude for his knowledge and reassuring, compassionate nature. Dr. Smith's engaging conversations help to put me at ease even under the most difficult circumstances. Recently, I elected to return to Dr. Smith and his warm, friendly staff for a small cosmetic procedure. I am once again thoroughly satisfied with the outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Smith is great! He is compassionate. He explained everything in a professional and caring manner. The staff is exceptional. They are very friendly, accommodating and always smiling. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and courteous. I had a wonderful experience both preoperatively and postoperatively. I am overjoyed with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and Shelly to anyone looking for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. The staff at Ascent were comforting and kind. Dr. Smith is a wonderful person and trustworthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Had a breast lift preformed by dr smith, it far exceeded my expectations, love the results thus far!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Excellent bedside manner, listens to you, doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures, caring, and overall amazing results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Smith is a very caring doctor with extreme professionalism. He has the ability to make you feel very much at ease. I would recommend him for any surgery you might wish to have done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Very caring..always willing to listen... Great bedside manner..very insightful in helping to make difficult decisions...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.