ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Daluiski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Daluiski?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wage is time staff

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

The Doctor is actually quite good. Unfortunately his staff, Jessica especially is terrible and unprofessional. As some who is injured or a parent of a young injured child, dealing with a terrible, lazy administrative staff is extremely off putting. Go with the doctor but be vigil with his office staff. Not very bright or helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I had been in pain for three years after breaking my humerus and damaging my radial nerve. When I told the docs at Rothman that I had a great deal of pain they informed me that there was "no reason" for it. After researching HSS on line I was fortunate enough to get an appointment with Dr. Daluiski. He was caring, empathetic, and thorough. He recently performed a nerve graft on me and as a result my years of pain are at an end! He never rushed us and answered all questions with honesty and patience. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Unfortunately, I've had two carpal tunnel related surgeries. Fortunately , they were both performed by Dr Daluiski. The attention and care I received at his office and the hospital was wonderful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tendon Repair

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Has no care or concern. Has no time to talk to you or explain anything. Barely looks at you. Rushes in and out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

guy is a mean guy

Posted on March 26th, 2013

This guy has bedside manner of a lampost. An absolute jerk. I would not waste ur time. He is obviously a smart guy without an spec of empithathy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Basically, i have a bone broken in half in my hand. I called for an appt on monday and was told to come in thurs. I asked, what am i supoosed to do in the meantime and the recepionist said she had no idea. She said to call the referral service at the hosp for spec surgery. Thats where i got daluiski's # from along with 3 other docs. She said, i suggest u call the other 3 docs and hung up on me. I would rather have my hand cut off than visit his office

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does Not Care For You !!!!

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

This doctor does not have an ounce of care for you. Well at least he didn't care for me. I have severe pain on my right thumb when moving and putting little pressure on it. After an MRI this doc. told me the MRI was normal and the pain was a little bit of arthritis that I have to get used to as I grow older. Another Doctor from the same hospital told me that I have a torn tendon where I have severe pain and she also sees inflammation of tendons in my hand. This was reading from the same MRI same hospital

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Hand Doc

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Very efficient, good follow up and bedside manner, explains everything, easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Daluiski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.