ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Gindea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Gindea?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

If you want a doctor who does not bother to call you back when you call. He. Is for you. If you want an office that makes an appointment for an important injection for you and when you get there they tell you that they ran out of the medication This is the place for you

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

dr. gindea is a caring, gentle man. i always feel comfortable discussing anything with him, knowing he is listening and wants to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Extremely caring and listened to everything I had to say and addressed all of my issues. I had a number of problems that he was able to handle simply by changing my medications. He is extremely personable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Dr. Gindea has been our doctor for many years. He is a professional, caring doctor and person. spends as much time as necessary with his patients. Best diagnostician ever. Saves lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

delighted to have him as my cardiologist

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Very well informed on all aspects of cardiology .Patient with answers to all questions .Clarifies all explanations of concern during visit.Takes time to answer all questions.Quick return to phone calls.Good diagnostition .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 26th, 2009

Dr. Gindea is a Great Dr. He is well knowledged, caring and gives you his time and full attention while examining you. He lets you talk of whatever is on your mind and explains everything that you inquire about. The type of Doctor we all need and want.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Warm and Caring Gentleman

Posted on December 21st, 2009

I look forward to my visits. What more can I say?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Gindea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.