The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Sasaki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Sasaki?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent medical care

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Sasaki for about 10 years now and he has brought me through several serious hospital stays and numerous office calls. I credit him for saving my life and giving accurate, compassionate care. I seriously recommend him. His staff is also cheerful and helpful,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I have been seeing him for 5 plus years and would recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who listens and genuinely cares for his patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Aaron Sasaki not only listens to what you have to say he is responsive and kind. Dr, Sasaki is well trained and thoughtful in his medical assessments. His whole office is currently adapting to new requirements by the government but they are all doing this with good humor. I feel fortunate that he is my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first visit

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Went to see Dr sasake for the first time today.He was recommended by my dentist. Had been looking for a new Dr.Was surprised how fast I got in the office staff and Dr Sasake.Easy to talk to . Suggested several tests that that he felt were very important that had never been done. All in all a great experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Sasaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, OR.