ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aasim Sehbai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aasim Sehbai?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Amazing Follow Through

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Dr. Sehbai took care of me from start to finish with my ovarian cancer diagnosis and treatment. Each time I met with him he made me feel like I was his only patient and he had all the time in the world to answer my questions and put me at ease. I always enjoyed seeing him and his bright smile that was reflected in every person that worked with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring physician

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Sehbai understands a patient's anxiety in relationship to a possibly tough diagnosis. He called me at home to advise me of test results on two occasions. I am grateful that he will be able to continue to be my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2010

Dr Sehbai helped my father in an advanced lung cancer situation and was very compassionate and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. DEHBAI IS THE BEST ONCOLOGIST ANYONE COULD ASK FOR!

Posted on February 14th, 2010

THIS IS A COMPASIONATE AND VERY INTELLIGENT DOCTOR. HE WILL SPEND AS MUCH TIME A YOU NEED FOR EVEN A SMALL PROBLEM.HE SAT UP ONE NIGHT AT 2 IN THE MOIRNUNG WITH ME, IN THE HOSPITAL, RESEARCHING CHEMO DRUGS. THAT SAMENIGHT, THIS HUMBLE AN DID NOT EVEN CARE WHEN I THREW UP ON HIS SHOES, HE JUST HELD MY HEAD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2009

I am extremely satisfied with my experience of cancer care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2009

The most caring and compassionate doctor we have ever known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aasim Sehbai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.