ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdu Kadri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

2.6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
42 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdu Kadri?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Lacks bedside manners and listening to the patients chief complaint

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very good doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2016

I am so pleased to find a doctor the truly cares about me and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

His temperament towards women is much different than that towards men. Tends to send the patient to other doctors for specialty care, i.e. breast exams he relies on mammograms only, sore feet will send you to a podiatrist, does no gynecologist exams. Temperature, blood pressure done by CMA and then Dr Kadri asks if you have any concerns which he then refers you to someone else. He prefers not to prescribe medication if at all possible and then only after days or weeks of suffering.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Rushes thru patient time. He spent 1-2 minutes max with me at each of my appointments. Does not listen well at all. Very impatient and starts telling you what he thinks you are feeling without letting you finish telling him how you feel. Very mean. May be ok for older patients who are used to people being mean to them but most people won't tolerate that. I would not ever go back to this doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Horrible....he dont provide quality patient care

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2011

This doctor is absolutely horrible. He cared for my mother and had inexcusable diagnostic skills that lead to multiple complications and much pain and suffering for her. He treated our entire family very badly when we tried to advocate for her by simply asking questions. Do not go to this doctor if your have elderly family members seeing care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Bother

Posted on December 16th, 2010

He never goes over labs, and there is no follow up at all. His bedside manner is horrible and has poor diagnostic skills if it is not geriatric related. I have been to him several times and the total time he spent with me was about 10 minutes. I am now looking for another doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY SPECIAL PROVIDER

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I am a physician and I highly recommend Dr. Kadri. He has treated my grandparents, parents and myself. He is an old-fashioned doctor as far as how he cares about his patients but keeps current. Can't say enough nice things about this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I would not recommend him for anyone under the age of 65 or if you would like your physician to be nice, compassionate, caring and selfless - that is definitely NOT Dr Kadri

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frightening.

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

this doctor stated I was healthy after several appts. in the span of one minute and a half he took me from very healthy to very ill.stating I had a severe disease without any labs or proof. funny thing,the lab reports were right in front of him.stay clear of this quack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdu Kadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.