ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdullah Hanna-Moussa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdullah Hanna-Moussa?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

This doctor is super he tells u what u need to do to get better and hes their for you through it and his nurse is super too. I would advise any one to see him. EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

I REALLY LIKE THE DR. IFEEL LIKE HE HAS DONE MORE FOR ME THAN ANY DR I HAVE SEEN, BUT HIS OFFICE STAFF LEAVES A LOT TO BE DESIRED.THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO FAX A LAB ORDER, ON FRIDAT THE 17TH OF JAN. AND DID NOT .I CALLED THEM AGAIN ON MONDAY THE 20TH AND STILL NO ORDER WAS FAXED. THEN AGAIN ON TUES THE 21ST I ASKED THAT THEY MAIL IT. BOTH TIMES SHE STATED THAT SHE FAXED IT ,BUT SHE ABSOLUTELY, DID NOT. THE LAST APPT. SHE MADE MY FOLLOW-UP APPT. WITH THE WRONG DR. AND AFTER 3 MONTHS STILL COMMUNICATING WITH THEM REGARDING THE CODING OF MY DEXA , COVERED BY BCBS 100%, WHICH WAS SUBMITTED WITH THE INCORRECT CODE,TWICE !!!!! STILL WORKING ON THE CORRECTION OF THE CODE, AFTER 90 DAYS I AM STILL GETTING BILLED, BCBS HAS CALLED, I HAVE CALLED, SUN CITY IMAGING HAS CALLED. I HATE TO HAVE TO GO TO ANOTHER DR. BECAUSE OF THE INCOMPETANCE OF HIS OFFICE STAFF., BUT MAYBE THATS WHAT IT WILL TAKE.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. hanna mousa for a few months now and I have left upset every appt either by him or his staff. he seems to get upset with me because his treatment isn't working. then goes on to call me a liar because his staff claim to call me with a message from him and even documented they spoke with me when I nwvwr got a call!! very rude office! would NOT recommend any of my family or friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on September 10th, 2013

My visit with the Dr started within 5 min of my scheduled time. Dr Hanna-Moussa took time to explain the diagnosis and plan of care. I felt he truly cared about my well being - I am looking forward to the next visit with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr. ever!

Posted on November 25th, 2012

I went to this doctor with labs, explaining that I had fatigue, insomnia, and my joints were aching.He told me that I had depression, and said that he thought nothing was wrong with me. A week later, I got blood work done that showed I was in menopause. My new dr. told me I was also hypothyroid. I was eventually diagnosed as having reduced adrenal function, as well as an adenoma on my pituitary. This doctor should not have been so quick to dismiss me as a patient with depression, and he should have taken me seriously and done more diagnostics. This dr. does not treat the patient. He only goes by lab values.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Endocrinologist I've Ever Seen

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I've seen four others and Dr. Abdullah was the first one to actually spend an entire hour w/me for my first visit. He actively listened to my history, my questions, etc. & worked out a plan w/me. The one I saw before him spent 7, yes, SEVEN mins. w/me on my 1st visit & every one after that. She even REFUSED to do an A1C on me!! Under her care I wound up in ICU w/a blood sugar of 23!! This doctor is absolutely wonderful and I would recommend him to ANYONE!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdullah Hanna-Moussa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.