ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abed Dehnee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.9
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abed Dehnee?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Recommended!

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Dr. Dehnee is a fantastic doctor - very professional yet approachable. He makes his patients very comfortable and is on point with treatment plans and options. His staff is also very helpful and personable especially Arnisha. I would highly recommend him to family and friends

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended!

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Dr. Dehnee is a great cardiologist. He is very thorough and does not rush you out of his office like many other physicians. He is patient and makes sure he answers all of your questions and concerns. He also doesn't prescribe tests that he views as unnecessary. If you are looking for a cardiologist I highly recommend Dr. Dehnee.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Dr. Dehnee was able to do what few doctors have been able to do, he was able to speak to my father on his own level. He was able to use my father's career as a machinist to explain exactly what is happening to his own body. He developed a treatment plan especially for him. Father doing great now, thanks to this awesome doctor

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Dr. Dehnee immediately figured out my problem when I went to see him. I trust him totally and although I live closer to other doctors & hospitals I take my long trip to his office because he has the best 'bedside manner's & keeps me healthy and energetic.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Excellent bedside manners. Very knowledgeable , and easy to talk to. The best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I was very happy my friend referred me to Dr. Dehnee..he is the best doctor ever!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive & compassionate

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Excellent cardiologist, great bedside manners

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

E. K

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Saw Dr. Dehnee for a second opinion for my complicated heart condition. He was very helpful, took extraordinary amount of time to help me understand treatment options and others. A very bright doctor...Thank you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2011

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Compassionate, prompt and extremely bright

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Excellent bedside manners and skills

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abed Dehnee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flossmoor, IL.