ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Best doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Asfour is an exceptional doctor. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions, has a great bedside manner, and really listens. His office staff is friendly and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else for cardiac care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and good friend

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Dr. Asfour is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He gave me a correct diagnosis and put me on the correct medication for my heart condition. Dr. Asfour will sit and talk with you and answer any concerns that you have. If you need to make a appointment his staff is the best. They are caring and friendly. Dr. Asfour is not only my doctor I also consider him a great friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Number #1 doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2012

I have never seen a doctor who cares so much about their patients. He takes his time and talks to you and explains everything simple people like myself can understand. His bedside manor is fantastic you wont find a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Never made it to the office after 1st office appointments waited 30 days, then they canceled 1 day before reschualed 2nd appointment and another 30 days wait then they cancelled again one day before. In forty years of making appointments NEVER have I had Professional Doctors office do this to me.Completely uncalled for, i suggest that you "ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK"!!!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.