ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abiola Opeitum Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Excellent Dr.

Posted on January 15th, 2014

She is my mothers Dr. My sister who is a registered nurse and I are extremely happy that my mother is in such good hands. She is so careing and very methodical in her assessment. We are lucky.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Dr. Opeitum has found her calling. She is dedicated, corteous, knowledgable. I felt so confortable and safe. She also explains stuffs in layman's words. She connects and easily allow people to connect to her.Best still, she is practising follwer of Christ. What a total package

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Very professional and dedicated. We all miss her care. She has truly found her calling as a medical doctor. She is also a practising Christian

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Finding a replacement for her was impossible. She is the best. We all miss you Dr. Opeitum

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

What an excellent oncologist. All her patients are blessed to have her. She is also a Christian

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Mother

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Dr. Opeitum's very compasionate. It takes a compasionate Doctor to care for homebound people

Posted on November 27th, 2008

I am surprised at some uninformed ratings posted about this Doctor. If you only knew the physical state of her patients, you will understand that it is not possible to sleep with them. She is very caring and to give a rating so mean might have nothing to do with patients.Anonynous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is true lady and Great Doc

Posted on July 25th, 2008

I do not know who you other people are, but my mother had Dr. O as her oncologist and she was absolutley fantastic. She is someone who has found her true calling and gracious and wonderful person as well as practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2008

Very Very bad...avoid her.....quite unfriendly and not supposed to be called a doc......bad bad bad....i will agree that her practice be closed down...she has a bad attitude towards her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abiola Opeitum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.