ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Pollack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.8
  • 64
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Pollack?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

Out of date information

Posted on June 11th, 2017

This doctor has closed his practice. I was a patient of his and received a letter last week from another medical office that Dr. Pollack's practice had been closed and my records had been ransferred to the office of that office. The letter did't offer any explanation. Ibwould like to know what happened..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best.., this doctor is exceptional!!

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Pollack's for almost 20 years. He has truly made me a partner in my care and I have learned so much from him. The office staff are wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 in the World

Posted on June 20th, 2016

The most talented and compassionate doctor. It's no wonder people fly in from all over the world to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Thorough and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. Pollack is not only the most wonderful breast radiologist....He is a kind and considerate physician. He gives patient undivided attention. He explains everything to patient and does not rush you. His staff is as kind and professional as Dr. Pollack.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

An exceptional, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr

Posted on August 11th, 2015

The top doctor in the profession by far. Has saved thousands of lives.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Excellent is EVERY respect!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in America

Posted on April 6th, 2015

With ought a doubt, Dr. Pollack is the best diagnostician. I had gone to two top docs for pain in my breast. Both were not sure what was causing my problem. A friend recommended Dr. Pollack and immediately after taking mammo himself he diagnosed my problem which was minor. Had minor procedure and condition improved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Top person to go to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His obsession is his patient's salvation

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

When a doctor starts tossing the word "cancer" in your direction, you're hurled head-first into a terrifying world where everyone speaks a strange language and nobody seems to understand that you're scared and need answers right away. Recently, during a routine mammogram, someone said "cancer" to me. I was blessed beyond words to know someone with a connection to Dr. Pollack, and she insisted that I see him immediately. I have never had a doctor who cared as much about my safety as Dr. Pollack does. The various tests and scans involved in the process of a cancer diagnosis can often take several weeks, but if you're Dr. Pollack's patient, he will call whoever he needs to call and do whatever he needs to do in order to get you seen with unbelievable speed. The fact that he actually worried about me, even though my cancer was fairly early stage, makes me want to cry with gratitude. It's a rare doctor who can view things both from a clinical side and from a personal side. Dr. Pollack clearly hates cancer. He wages a daily war against it, and I honestly feel as though he wanted to stand between me and cancer to act as a shield. Anyone who takes your health and well-being as seriously as Dr. Pollack does can never be thanked enough. I only wish I could give him something more meaningful than this review in exchange for all his done for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Pollack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.