ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Port Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Port?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

A great radiologist and very compassionate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

dr port was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. he reassured me which was most important to me. Results were given on the spot which was very important to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Port. He is very good at making me feel at ease during my appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr. Port is a very dedicated doctor who has great bedside manner. He really cares about his patients. He is by far my favorite doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr port is a wonderful caring Phisician who is an expert in his field .I have found him very caring and attentive while with me .A true Professional Believe me I have many Drs involved in my care and he undoubtably is # 1 .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

agree with the above review 100%

Posted on September 6th, 2011

rely uncaring and money hungry. in a big rush. speaking down. horrible experience. never go there.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Uncaring, interested only in money. Long wait and he didn't hve enough time for my sonogram and dlayed surgery.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Port is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.