The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Arredondo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 16
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Arredondo?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Very Intelligent and caring

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Arredondo manages his practice very well. He is so helpful for chronic pain psychological issues. I have been going to him for several years now. I ust wished he took Medicare and supplement policies. He goes to other countries and helps children. He is a dedicated man and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain is GONE

Posted on August 29th, 2016

After years suffering from chronic pain I went to visit Dr. Arredondo. He was so caring, he listening to me and understood my feelings. With his advice I recovered from depression due to lower back pain. He helped me beyond words. I AM PAIN FREE!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Great at explaining terms and optional medicines for my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good initially, awful doctor after surgery. Just wants your money

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Been seeing him for 2 years simply because he was the only doctor that would give my hydrocodone for my L4L5 herniation of 7mm. Finally opted to have a discectomy as it had not gotten better and a month later I am in the worst pain of my life. He didn't follow up after my surgery, finally went in and he saw me for less than 2 minutes and touched my feet and said I was healed. If I'm healed why do I hurt a hundred times worse than I ever have? Would not give me stronger medicine even though nothing I had was helping. Sent me home from surgery without a script for stadol which made me so sick so I was home the weekend after surgery with no meds and in agony! If you just want some minor pain relief see him, anyone gets hydrocodone from this guy and I mean anyone. If you want real help he doesn't know what he is doing! Don't ever let him do any procedure like I did! Worst mistake of my life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2013

Run run away fast.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks to this doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Having severe arm pain due to a pinched nerve, I finally have some relief after a Depo-Medrol injection. I feel this doctor is very knowledgeable. I appreciate his staff and the time he takes to explain things tome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Arredondo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxahachie, TX.