ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Berman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Berman?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Berman presented me with bad bedside manners. On my first visit he refused to check my already installed AICD. Each time I had an office visit, I felt the need to change physicians. I felt very uncomfortable with him. Berman admitted me to the hospital after two months of having an AICD implanted, saying the area was infected. It took a much more experienced physician to determine the area was normal. I was sent home after spending 30 minutes in a hospital bed. I was forced to find another physician. Now I drive to Atlanta, but the drive is worth every penny now that I am doing much better with my new physician. If it was not for Berman showing me the light to get a new EP, I know I would not be doing as well as I am today.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. Berman is no nonsense and busy,yet very personable. He is caring and excellent at what he does. He has given me my life back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Berman is wonderful! He has been my husband's Electrophysiologist for about 6 years. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of our questions. He is very much a "no-nonsense, cut-to-the chase, get-in-there-and-get-it-done-so-that-you-can-get-your-life-back" type of doctor.I would (and have) recommended him to several family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2010

It must have been a bad day for Dr. Berman when we saw him. He showed no patience, no compassion and actually huffed and puffed when he had to answer a question. He actually seemed aggravated and short-tempered. You would think a physician dealing with a delicate procedure would be more than happy to explain in great detail what he would do, but not Dr. Berman. I think he just wanted to get out of his office that day - and we were standing in his way. Not a good visit - and I definitely will not return there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Nonsense Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Very personable despite having a lot of patients, seemed to know everything about my condition. Very competent nurse staff and employees.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.