ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Bright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Bright?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Always makes time for you

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Dr Adam Bright is a caring smart Doctor who listens and has a great start as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Great Man

Posted on December 15th, 2016

He is just a wonderful, kind Doctor, could not of ask for a better outcome from having a total knee replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I was traveling from out of state, when I tripped and broke my ankle, Dr Bright recommended that I have surgery to repair the injury. They preformed surgery within four days after the accident. I am up and about doing well and back to running and training.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosed my problem. Do not reccomend.

Posted on January 10th, 2015

I had excruciating back pain and pain in my thumbs. Couldn't sleep or sit. Dr. Bright x-rayed my back, said it was a pinched nerve and told me to wait it out. He felt my hand and said it was arthritis. After six minths, the pain didn't improve. My GP sent me for a MRI. I had 2 herniated disks. My thumbs were hurting from overuse. My GP suggested TENS & a muscle stimulator machine. Felt relief after the first treatment. I am almost without pain now. Dr. Bright was flippant and didn't seem to believe I was really in pain. I suffered for nearly a year.. My work and life were affected. I never received a followup call from his office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Had a different group do a TKR 3 yrs ago which is loose, Dr. Bright evaluated it and gave me his opinion. He evaluated my other knee which has arthritis & recommended conservative treatment for time being. He also evaluated my hip with bursitis. I was impressed with his skills and time spent explaining everything to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2011

I would highly recommend this doctor to any of my family members and friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can walk without a cane

Posted on November 17th, 2010

He was the light at the end of a dark hole.(Dr. Bright)When I met him for the first time I felt save in his care. He gave me many benefits of not prolonging the surgery. I was very afraid,but he convinced me to proceed. He gave step by step information about my surgery. He was so nice. I thank God for Dr. Adam Bright. He gave me my life back. I can shop,attend functions like football games,go out to dinner etc.things I hadn't done in years. When I think about it and even as I type this review I tear-up. I had my surgery Jan.15,2009 and when I woke. I notice a dozen of peach roses on a table. And guess what, they were from Dr.Bright.I love him for being a great surgeon and a great person. I know there are many great surgeon but thank you God once again for Dr.Bright. And also for using the Stryker Accolade. ( Not on recall.)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Bright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.