The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Czelusta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Czelusta?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Tired of waiting

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Dr. Czelusta is a very good dermatologist. I have been a patient for over 6 yrs. but his office staff is another story. I have been calling for over a week to get an appt. but every time I call I am put on hold never to be heard from again or I am passed on to a voiced mail box that is alway full. Maybe the excellent doctor needs a few more staff member.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Dr. Czelusta is a brilliant scientist, a dedicated doctor, and compassionate human being. He has the expertise to diagnose difficult cases & may have saved my life by a careful, expert examination, responsible testing, & a referral to an oncologist. There is no finer doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist I ever met

Posted on November 28th, 2011

He was referred to me by one of my coworkers. Her entire family are Dr.Czelusta's patients, including her teenager boy.He was an extremely nice person. What I liked a lot was that, he never try to sell me anything, which is common and popular among dermatologists. He listens with patience and then gives me the diagnosis. Rather than prescribing the medicine directly, he goes through my questions and concerns and discusses all the options and their pros/cons. He always wears a smile which makes me feel he sincerely cares about my problem as a friend.After my first two visits, I already had full trust in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Senior Patients

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

Dr. Czelusta has been our dermatologist for as long as we have lived in the Katy area; about five years. He is competent, caring, and works quickly, wth no wasted time. He has removed several suspected skin cancer sites on both my wife and me. We are extremely pleased with his work and demeanor. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Czelusta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.