ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Harder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Harder?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Patient

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I saw dr harder for my shoulder. I was having pain lifting up my child. He told me I had biceps tendinitis. And offered me a cortisone shot. I was hesitant. But he convinced me and put me at ease. My shoulder feels great thanks to him. I love all the doctors in that group.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I received a thorough examination, accurate diagnosis, and effective treatment. The office was busy, but I didn't feel rushed. Dr. harder has good rapport with coworkers and a sense of humor which I appreciate. He also has integrity which means a lot in today's world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Good guy - highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great follow up visit

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Follow up appointment went great. Dr. Harder genuinely cares about his patients, and I believe that I'm in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Courteous office staff and good bedside manner. Did not feel rushed at all! I appreciate Dr. Harder's expertise and patience. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait for nothing

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Was referred to this Doctor as Dr. Marvin retired from this practice. Didn't take time to review my chart. I felt very rushed while his P.A. was there watching. Not impressed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Harder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.