The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Harris?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Teacher

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Dr. Harris is an exceptional doctor. He has helped me and my family tremendously. Him and his staff take time out to care about you and they are always professional and kind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Harris is a very good doctor and a caring person. He is the only psychiatrist I know who doesn't really rush his patients. I have been scheduled for short appointments and have broken down in his office. He always tooks the extra time I needed to feel better before I left. He is available even after "office hours" and on weekends to talk when you need it. He makes feel like everything will be okay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I had a 1:00 appt. with Dr. Harris and he eventually showed up at 1:45. When I told him I had been waiting for 45 minutes he suggested I reschedule and I declined. He responded with a "fine then" and stormed off. Enough said. Hope you enjoyed your lunch Dr. Harris.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2011

I LOVE Dr Harris! He is a very good Dr. I have been seeing him for almost a year and my family has noticed a wonderful change in me! He is available 24/7 and is just so caring of my needs! I would recommened him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Darien, GA.