ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Adam Kramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Adam Kramer?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Colon surgery

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Kramer. He did a fantastic job and I could not have asked for a better doctor or experience. He and his associates are top shelf. So if you find your self needing surgery please do yourself a favor and contact Dr. Kramer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Repair

Posted on July 20th, 2013

Excellent care received from Dr. Kramer on recent hernia repair. He was friendly and knowledgeable. My recovery from surgery was quicker than I expected. Only annoying part of the process is that Dr .Kramer works with medical students. This makes the length of your appointment longer since the medical student does an exam, then discusses it with Dr. Kramer, then Dr. Kramer sees you and does the same exam again. Medical students have to learn somewhere though and it does give me extra confidence in a way to know that my Dr. knows enough about his field to teach it to others. Just expect a longer appointment time than normal because of this.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor excuse for a doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2012

I had a horrible experience with this so called physician. I first had my experience with Mr. Kramer when I went to the ER and ended up with emergency surgery. Things went terribly wrong. I ended up with infections and had to go back into surgery for the second time. He called me a liar because he did not believe me that I reherniated. Needless to say, I was found that in fact I did have another hernia and was not willing to repair it again. Top that off, I heard him telling one of his student doctors that I was a "frequent flyer" to the ER due to pain and nausea. Mr. Kramer, I wouldn't be a frequent flyer if you did your job right in the first place. I asked for my medical records and they were not going to give them to me because they said if I went to another surgeon it would be a loss of business for them. You are not worthy to be called a Dr. in my book. I have consulted the boards for Mr. Kramer as well as contacted an attorney. Be ware of this man! He is not a doctor, maybe a wannabe dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware - Malpractice

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

I went under the knife in May 2011 to have a large fibro lipoma removed from my upper spine. Dr. Kramer performed the surgery, and it seemed all was w ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Adam Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.