The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Pearl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Pearl?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2016

An excellent doctor with a very positive attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Pearl is the best! He has a great personality, easy going and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him to anyone that needs to see an ENT.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sinus surgery

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Dr. Pearl is the absolute best Ear Nose and Throat surgeon! His care, compassion, reassurance, fantastic bedside manner and excellent surgical skills! He explains everything so well and he has a calming effect. He got me successfully through a very scary sinus surgery. I can't thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I must say I was impressed by the care given towards me upon my first visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience after 8 years of head pain

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

8 years ago dr pearl found my acustic neuroma and sent me to yale drs for surgery. I returned recently to dr pearl becouse of severe chronic pain. he was so upset to see me in so much pain he sent me for an x-ray and mri right away. He also sent me to physicial theorpy and closely monatored my progress as the days went by. i did very well with the theorpy and was able to reduce my duragesic patch from 75 to 25. I can't believe how my head has cleared up thought ways with the pain inproved by 90%. dr pearl was so happy when i returned for a visit, he said i made his day. at this visit we talked about my deafness on the left side and he asked to do another hearing test, which was done right then. i will be checking into another set of hearing aids through his office. i must say that he made my day also, he's very easy to talk to and shows great concern and willingness to do the unusal to help. i could not have asked for a better doctor or person to deal with. thanks so much dr pearl and i most willingly would recomend him and his staff. we also started me on some latisse? to help improve my eye lashes. i feel that my eyes seem to get particles in them very easily and become irratated. i will let you know how i make out. christine pofok chronic head pain for so long.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2012

After almost an hour waiting in his waiting room at 8:15 am appt. He comes in, doesnt give me the time to talk to me. I waited a month for my results of my sinus cat-scan and briefly tells me well let see how you do and then talk surgery. Doesnt listen to whats going on with me. Just wants to move to his next appt and I will see you in 3 months so I can get another copay. His staff in not courtesy.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I visited this office after rupturing my eardrum and the staff and the doctor are amazing! Dr. Pearl is very funny and tries to ease your nervousness by telling you step by step what he will be doing. I highly recommend this practice!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very accomodative on non-emergency emergency

Posted on August 4th, 2011

My son was having ear problems right before a big scuba trip. Dr. Pearl was able to fit him immediately into his schedule.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2009

He makes a doctor visit almost fun!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Pearl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.