ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Smith?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Excellent doctor! He's been my family's doctor for over 5 years! Always attentive and knowledgable! I'd highly recommend him! His Staff is courteous and always prompt to help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I felt like I was Patient # 23 instead of a person. He was very courteous, but too businesslike and didn't spend any time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst staff ever

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Their Staff is uncaring, unhelpful, and condescending. also for every single problem I have, I'm referred to another doctor. I used to see an internal medicine doctor who took care of all medical problems I have, but he moved to Dallas, and I'm seeing 3 different specialists now. my 2 cents, look for an 'internal medicine' doctor not 'family medicine'. they lack medical knowledge , can't manage problems themselves.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid at all cost

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I would recommend that you avoid him and his staff at all cost. Their biggest problem is that they don't listen before they assume. Over the last few years, the staff is still aloof and rude. Nothing has changed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I pray no patient experiences this Doctor and his staff!

Posted on August 18th, 2010

I was treated like a bag of garbage on the sidewalk. The man should be stripped of being called a Doctor. He knew nothing of what he said and slandered my name. He personally called and insulted me, along with his nurses. I pray that nobody experiences what I did with this "Dr." The most awful experience I've ever had. I don't plan on seeing any "Doctors" after this clown!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.