The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Repole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Repole?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best Dr ever

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He delivered all 4 of my children and has amazing bedside manner... always friendly and never have to wait long :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr Adam Repole is the best doctor I have ever gone to. I have multiple health issues, so I've seen my fair share of doctors, but I've been seeing dr. Repole since I was 15 and he is outstanding. Kind. Courteous. Never rushed. Listens and addresses all my concerns. Remembers me through the years. Hands down...has to be one of the best gynos in ocean county.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Repole is the best :-)

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr Repole delivered all 4 of my babies.. He is the most amazing and caring Dr i have ever had. My last child wound up in the NICU for 12 days and he checked in on me the whole time i was there with him. To see how we were doing. Hands down the only Dr i wanted to deliver my babies.. :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Dr Repole and staff are amazing..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Love this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gyn I have ever had

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. Repole really cares. He has helped me through a difficult experience and I feel better than I have in years. Dr. Repole listens and spends as much time as you need discussing options and your treatment. I reccomend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Repole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, NJ.